The Team members responsible for setting up this web site:

1. Ken Ng – graphics and system management

2. Christopher Wong – template designer

3. Steven Khoo – domain name, server setup

4. Daniel Khong – editor for BEC contents

5. Eric Lau – editor for Mandarin contents

6. Lee Lian – editor for general section

7. Audrey Chong – media consultant

8. Cheryl Wong – editor for parish organisations


Daniel Tan and Joseph Yong

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This